CREW M


Celebrating excellence



Celebrating women

CREW M, a network for women in the commercial real estate industry, called on SGM once again to create the graphic signature for its Excellence awards gala. The agency’s mission: showcase women who have excelled in the industry.

Spotlight on excellence

The annual Excellence Gala honours women who make their mark in the commercial real estate industry. SGM was tasked with creating videos presenting each of the finalists, who were invited to speak about their work life and distinguished career path.

A graphic signature that also aims high

The creative direction used to pay tribute to the success of these inspiring women was not by chance. SGM drew inspiration from CREW M’s new graphic universe—a universe rich and colourful, echoing the dynamic energy of the commercial real estate industry.

CREW M



Célébrer l'excellence



Les femmes à l’honneur

CREW M, le réseau des femmes en immobilier commercial, retient cette année encore les services de SGM pour la signature graphique de son gala Excellence. La mission de l’agence : faire rayonner ces femmes qui s’illustrent de manière significative dans l’industrie.
SGM Agence

Mettre en lumière l'excellence

Le gala Excellence récompense chaque année des femmes qui se sont distinguées dans le domaine de l’immobilier commercial. C’est à SGM que revient le mandat de produire les vidéos illustrant chacune des finalistes, qui sont invitées à s’exprimer sur leur quotidien et leur parcours d’exception.
SGM Agence
SGM Agence
SGM Agence
SGM Agence

Une signature graphique
à l’image de l’événement

L’approche créative employée pour saluer la réussite de ces femmes inspirantes n’est pas laissée au hasard ; SGM s’inspire du nouvel univers graphique de CREW M, univers riche et coloré rappelant le dynamisme de l’industrie de l’immobilier commercial.