SGM Agence

Complexe Desjardins

Marché de Lëon

A magical Christmas for big kids too

How to leverage the heavy footfall during the Holiday season to increase store sales? With Marché de Lëon (Noël backwards)—a one-of-a-kind market imagined by the SGM team. From December 1 to 24, a neo-rustic chalet set up on La Grande-Place offered visitors an array of holiday gift ideas thanks to a collection of signature items from the Centre’s various stores.

Close to 15,000 visitors!

Elegantly attired and helpful ambassadors called Lëon, warmly welcomed shoppers, providing them with information and guidance during their visit. To boost traffic, contests were successfully held in the nearby office towers, with a 25% return rate and 270 gift card winners.

"Sorry, we’re out of stock"

Marché de Lëon had a remarkable effect on sales and visibility! Displayed items had to be restocked to meet demand, and customers were often surprised by the wide range of products offered by the Centre’s stores.

SGM Agence

Complexe Desjardins

Le Marché de Lëon





Un Noël magique pour les grands aussi…

Comment transformer le fort achalandage du temps des Fêtes en ventes pour les commerçants ? Avec un marché tout à fait original conçu par l’équipe SGM, le Marché de Lëon (Noël à l’envers). Du 1ᵉᴿ au 24 décembre, un chalet d’inspiration néo-rustique installé sur la Grande-Place présente aux visiteurs des idées-cadeaux en exposant différents articles phares des boutiques.
SGM Agence
SGM Agence

Près de 15 000 visiteurs !

Dans une ambiance chaleureuse, des ambassadeurs bien informés, élégants et serviables baptisés les Lëon accueillent la clientèle et la guident dans ses achats. Pour attirer plus de monde, des offensives « concours » sont menées dans les tours de bureaux et obtiennent un taux de retour de 25 %, avec 270 gagnants de cartes-cadeaux.
SGM Agence
SGM Agence
SGM Agence

Ruptures de stock chez les détaillants

Les retombées du Marché de Lëon sont impressionnantes ! Les articles exposés sont renouvelés pour répondre à la demande. Et les clients s’étonnent souvent de la variété des produits offerts par les magasins du Complexe.