SGM Agence

Roy


New brand image



Reflecting values

In collaboration with the agency, Group SMR, offering general building maintenance services, became Roy. The family-run business wanted the new logo to reflect its vision and set it apart from the competition.
SGM Agence
SGM Agence

Built on commitment

Roy’s new signature expresses a unique positioning, which places the employees at the brand’s heart. Committed to clients, users and employees, the company Roy is proud to contribute to the maintenance of healthy and welcoming spaces for everyone who uses them on a daily basis.

Constructing a uniform brand architecture

SGM created the graphic design of the brand’s architecture using the parent brand’s logo, which all the sub-brands follow from. This visual unity defines the company’s services by grouping them together within one family. This also had the effect of reinforcing the sense of belonging among the different Roy teams internally.
SGM Agence

SGM Agence

Roy


Nouvelle image de marque



À l’image de ses valeurs

En collaboration avec l’agence, le groupe SMR, spécialisé dans l’entretien général d’immeubles, devient Roy. L’entreprise familiale souhaite que son nouveau logo reflète sa vision, et la distingue de ses concurrents.
SGM Agence
SGM Agence

Sous le signe de l’engagement

La nouvelle signature de Roy exprime un positionnement unique, qui place les employés au cœur de la marque. Engagée envers les clients, engagée envers les usagers, engagée envers les employés : l’entreprise Roy est fière de contribuer à l’entretien de lieux sains et accueillants pour tous ceux et celles qui les fréquentent au quotidien.

Bâtir une architecture de marque cohérente

SGM développe le design graphique de l’architecture de marque à partir du logo de la marque mère, duquel découlent les logos des sous-marques. Cette unité visuelle définit les services de l’entreprise en les rassemblant en une même famille. À l’interne, le sentiment d’appartenance des équipes de Roy est alors renforcé.
SGM Agence